Macallan 12 Years Old Fine Oak - Nick Veasey Six Pillars Collection

Part of a collaboration between Macallan and British photographer Nick Veasey, Six Pillars Collection is a set of 6 Fine Oak 12 Years Old Single Malt Whiskies.
British photographer Nick Veasey has been shooting images using an x-ray machine rather than a traditional camera, to suggest the observer looks beneath the surface.
For this project Veasey applied to the whisky boxes graphic images inspired by the Macallan's Six Pillars, which are:
No 1 - The Spiritual Home
No 2 - Curiously Small Still
No 3 - The Finest Cut
No 4 - Exceptional Oak Casks
No 5 - Natural Colour
No 6 - Peerless Spirit.